• We provide experienced, highly skilled personnel to the offshore industry worldwide.
  • More Info
Oceanscan
Connections

Team Members

Sarah Chapman

Personnel Operations Manager

E-mail: sarah.chapman@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502509250  

With more than 12 years experience in the Offshore recruitment industry at a senior level laterally as Offshore Services Manager with UK Project Support, Sarah joined Oceanscan in May 2009 to head and develop our personnel division.

Rebecca Belcher

Assistant Manager

E-mail: rebecca.belcher@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502509249 

Becky has been with Oceanscan since January 2010 having previously worked in London as a recruitment consultant with Ritz Recruitment. 

Amy Hosking

Senior Personnel Co-ordinator 

E-mail: amy.hosking@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502509246

Amy specialises in ROV recruitment. Her background is sales and customer services having worked for nine years with Adnams plc in sales and marketing, working her way up from Sales Representative to Business Development Manager.

Lizzie Tottie

Personnel Co-ordinator

E-mail: lizzie.tottie@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502509245

Lizzie has been with Oceanscan since August 2012 in the capacity of Operations Assistant, managing visas, logistics and back office support.   Lizzie has since Feb 2014 moved up into a Co-ordinator role, specialising in disciplines such as Riggers, Techs and 3.4u together with our other disciplines.

Jane Young

Personnel Co-ordinator

E-mail: jane.young@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502 509263

Jane is the newest member of the team with over 30 years experience in the Oil and Gas industry, most recently having worked for DOHS.

Katie Warnes

Personnel Co-ordinator

E-mail: jane.lyoung@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502 509244

Katie joined us Summer 2014 – having worked on offshore herself on European ferries and for Thomas Cook as a Travel Consultant. She brings these international experience together with her work as a Property Lettings Negotiator – working with the rest of the ROV team here in the office.

Hannah Griffin

Personnel Co-ordinator

E-mail: Hannah.griffin@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502 509248

Another new recruit for Summer 2014, Hannah joins us from a offshore recruitment background, having worked previously for JPT Services UK.   She works together with Jane in our Survey Division.

Abby Breen

Operations Assistant

E-mail: abby.breen@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502 509365

Abby supports the personnel co-ordinators, specialising in Visa Processing and Logistics Support.

Fran Calvert

Management Accountant

E-mail: fran.calvert@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502509226

Fran has many years of offshore tax and employment knowledge having worked for offshore companies and recruitment agencies for over 10 years. Fran specialises in foreign tax withholding. 

Rebecca Oldman

Accounts Assistant

E-mail: rebecca.oldman@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502509245 

Becky gained extensive administrative experience with a local engineering company involved in the design and manufacture of minimal facilities platforms, accommodation modules and windfarms before moving to Oceanscan in August 2010 to continue in a valuable support role for our personnel operations.

Jo Brady

Accounts Assistant

E-mail: jo.brady@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502509227

Jo joined us in March 2011 from the UK office of a Norwegian oil service company which specialised in liquid handling packages and control systems. Previous posts included working for Shell UK Exploration and Production and Barclays Bank. During these employments she obtained qualifications in business administration and finance.

Janine McCarthy

Administrator

E-mail: adminlow@oceanscan.co.uk

Tel: 0044 1502509247c

Janine having moved up from London with her family, where she has worked for many years as a PA to a number of international companies


Our Locations

Aberdeen

Aberdeen

Lowestoft

Lowestoft
Support

Oceanscan Ltd
Denmore Road, Aberdeen
AB23 8JW
Email: sales@oceanscan.co.uk
Tel:+44(0)1224 707000

Oceanscan Ltd (Southern Office)
Orbis Energy Centre, Wilde Street
Lowestoft, NR32 1XH
Email: personnel@oceanscan.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1502 509247

Oceanscan Ltd. is registered under the Scotland Companies Act 2012 - Registration No. 116255 - VAT registration No. 498 4896 57

Copyright 2013 Oceanscan Ltd. All Rights Reserved.